Search

Open Topics


Automatic assessment of pain using biosignals
Dr. Nicholas Cummins (nicholas.cummins@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

Low Resource Neural Networks for Health Monitoring
Dr. Nicholas Cummins (nicholas.cummins@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

Activity detection from Smartphones and Wearables
Dr. Nicholas Cummins (nicholas.cummins@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

Deep Transfer Learning for Breast Cancer Detection
Dr. Nicholas Cummins (nicholas.cummins@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

Data Augmentation for Brain Tumour Detection
Dr. Nicholas Cummins (nicholas.cummins@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

Deep Learning for Detection of non-verbal vocalisations
MSc Gerhard Hagerer (gerhard.hagerer@informatik.uni-augsburg.de),
MA Alice Baird (alice.baird@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

Explorations with the Sparse Distributed Memory
Vedhas Pandit (M.S.) (vedhas.pandit@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

Early Detection of Stroke Using Artificial Intelligence
Shahin Amiriparian M. Sc. (shahin.amiriparian@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

An Artificial Intelligence Approach for Early Identification of Depression Characteristics
Shahin Amiriparian M. Sc. (shahin.amiriparian@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

A Speech-Based Approach for Recognising the Signs of Bipolar Disorder
Shahin Amiriparian M. Sc. (shahin.amiriparian@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

Deep Learning for Data Augmentation
Shahin Amiriparian M. Sc. (shahin.amiriparian@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

Rare Acoustic Event Detection
Shahin Amiriparian M. Sc. (shahin.amiriparian@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

Acoustic Scene Recognition
Shahin Amiriparian M. Sc. (shahin.amiriparian@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

Big Data Analytics
Shahin Amiriparian M. Sc. (shahin.amiriparian@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

Physiological Feature Representation Learning
Shahin Amiriparian M. Sc. (shahin.amiriparian@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

Abnormal Heart Beat Detection Based on Deep Learning
Zhao Ren (zhao.ren@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

Deep Learning for Sound Generation
Alice Baird (alice.baird@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

Multimodal Data acquisition and Computational Analysis for Signals Under Stress
Alice Baird (alice.baird@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

Emotion Recognition for Autism Spectrum Condition Children
MSc Gerhard Hagerer (gerhard.hagerer@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)

Emotion recognition utilising multimodal signals
Jing Han (jing.han@informatik.uni-augsburg.de)